Apple Festival King & Queen

2022 King and Queen Evan Coons and Josie Bentch

The Versailles Olde Tyme Apple Festival™ King and Queen will be elected by Versailles Middle School students.  Any eighth grade student wishing to enter the contest, contact the Middle School Office.  Entrants are required to submit an application and Essay.

The royal couple will be crowned at  the Versailles Middle School.  For more information, contact the Chamber Office at 573-378-4401.

Former Apple Festival Royalty

2022- Evan Coons and Josie Bentch
2021- Drew Lagneau and Chloe Barnhouse
2020- No Apple Festival
2019- Eli LaFoy and Alexx Birdsong
2018- Trace Murdock and Sandalyn Morris
2017- Kannen Wilson and Abbi Burge
2016- Josh Leake and Lauren Garrison
2015- Lucas Allen and Gracie Hamrick
2014- Michael Trotter and Kellan Boehm
2013- Kooper Wilson and Angel Varner
2012- Jacob Vogt and Tiffany Lor
2011- Dalton Schmidt and Ila Garber
2010- Kaden Wilson and Kierra Walls
2009- Marcus Vogt and Ruth Clark
2008- Zach Vogt and Taraney Wood
2007- Taylor Sutton and Tori Smith
2006- Alex Randolph and Steffney Loganbill

2005- Brett James and Raven Woods
2004- Sam Cummins and Sasha Montavy
2003- Dusty Daniels and Julie Teeple
2002- Josh Walters and Sara Herx
2001- Justin Yoder and Jordan Teeple
2000- Andy Campbell and Danielle Bauer
1999- No Candidates
1998- Mark Garber and Amanda McFarland
1997- Jason Moon and Jaclyn Teeple
1996- Travis Hahn and Elizabeth James
1995- Jerry Shewmaker and Melissa Hughes
1994- Zac Morrison and Christy Meyer
1993- Joshua Marriott and Stacy Eckart
1992- John Hensley and Arissa Heller
1991- Jeremy Slavens and Dala Reuter

Thank you to our sponsors!

[sponsors style=grid size=small max=999]